UPCOMING ART SHOWS & CRAFT FAIRS

 

2018

Friday, November 9, 2018 and Saturday, November 10, 2018

Holiday Craft Fair

Harborfields Public Library

31 Broadway
Greenlawn, NY 11740

9am-5p

Saturday, November 10th

Young Artists' Fine Art Show

Britannia Yachting Center

81 Fort Salonga Road

Northport, NY

5pm-8pm

December 1 & 2, 2018

Holiday Fine Art & Craft Fair

Art League of Long Island

 107 E Deer Park Rd, Dix Hills, NY 11746
10am-5pm

2017

Friday, November 10th and Saturday, November 11th

Friends of the Harborfields Public Library 8th Annual Holiday Craft Fair

Harborfields Public Library

31 Broadway, Greenlawn, NY 11740

9 AM- 4 PM

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Wading River Historical Society

400 North Country Road, Wading River, NY

10am-4pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Special Olympics

Bethpage High School, 10 Cherry Ave, Bethpage, NY 11714

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sheep to Shawl Festival

434 Grand Ave, Huntington NY

12pm-4pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Britannia Marina

81 Fort Salonga Road, Northport NY

12pm-5pm

Saturday & Sunday, June 3-4, 2017

Art in the Park (Huntington)

Heckscher Park, Huntington NY

10am-5pm

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Art in the Park (Northport)

Northport Village Park

10am-5pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Library Art & Craft Fair

South Huntington Public Library, 145 Pidgeon Hill Road, Huntington Station, NY 11746

10am-3pm

Please reload

2016

Sunday, April 16, 2016

Address: 

1 Altessa Blvd.

Melville NY, 11747

11am - 4pm

Saturday, May 7th, 2016

Address:

3 Lawrence Lane

Bayshore NY, 11706

10am - 5pm

Saturday-Sunday, June 4-5, 2016

Art In The Park Fine Art & Craft Fair

Address:

Heckscher Park

Huntington NY

10am - 5pm

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Heritage Craft Fair

Address:

Kissam House & Barn

434 Park Avenue

Huntington NY

10pm - 5pm

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Woodbury Country Club

Address:

884 Jericho Turnpike

Woodbury NY

10am - 3pm

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Long Island Sound and Art Festival

Address:

Northport Village Park

1 Main Street

Northport NY

8am - 6:30pm

Friday & Saturday, November 11-12, 2016

7th Annual Harborfields Library Craft Fair

Sponsored by the friends of the Harborfields Public Library

 

Address:

31 Broadway

Greenlawn NY, 11740

9 am to 5 pm

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Walt Whitman High School 15th Annual Fine Art Fair

Address:

301 W Hills Rd

Huntington Station, NY 11746

10 am - 5 pm

Saturday & Sunday, December 3-4, 2016

Art League Winter Craft Fair

Address:

107 E Deer Park Rd

Dix Hills, NY 11746

10 am to 5 pm

Please reload